Past Events

Past Events image

Building a Digital Future : Challenges & Solutions for Preserving 3D Models

30 April 2020 | 10:00 - 16:00 BST

Online | Zoom

Enacting Environmentally Sustainable Preservation - Webinar

3 April 2020 | 15:00 BST

Online | Zoom

Webinar

Celebrating the launch of the DPC's office in Melbourne

17 March 2020 | 7-9pm NZST / 6-8pm AEDT / 8-10am CET / 7-9am GMT / 3-5 am EST

Online | Zoom

Aye, Preserve! Digital Preservation in the West of Scotland

12 March 2020 | 09:30-12:30 GMT

Glasgow | University of Glasgow Main Library

Member's Lounge

27 February 2020 | 09:00 GMT

Online

Digital Preservationists Anonymous at iDCC 2020

18 February 2020 | 17:00 - 19:00 GMT

Dublin | TBC


Scroll to top