Past Events

Past Events image

Celebrating the launch of the DPC's office in Melbourne

17 March 2020 | 7-9pm NZST / 6-8pm AEDT / 8-10am CET / 7-9am GMT / 3-5 am EST

Online | Zoom

Aye, Preserve! Digital Preservation in the West of Scotland

12 March 2020 | 09:30-12:30 GMT

Glasgow | University of Glasgow Main Library

Member's Lounge

27 February 2020 | 09:00 GMT

Online

Digital Preservationists Anonymous at iDCC 2020

18 February 2020 | 17:00 - 19:00 GMT

Dublin | TBC

Member's Lounge

30 January 2020 | 12:00 GMT

Online

Web Archiving & Preservation Working Group: Social Media & Complex Content

16 January 2020 | 10:00-16:00

Edinburgh | National Records of Scotland


Scroll to top