Upcoming Events

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential) image

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 1: Software Preservation Overview

25 April 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 2: Software Collection Development

2 May 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 3: Software (Re)Use Cases

9 May 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 4: Software in Digital/Scholarly Communications

16 May 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 5: Scaling Software Preservation and Emulation

23 May 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Getting Started with Digital Preservation - Glasgow

24 May 2018 | 10:00

Glasgow | Glasgow University Library

Software Preservation Webinar EPISODE 6: Software Preservation and Legal Challenges

30 May 2018 | 8am PST - 10am CT - 4pm BST/CET

Online Webinar

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Future-proofing Digital Preservation for Research Data

31 May 2018 | 10:00 - 16:00

Telephone Avenue, Bristol | Armada House

Co-Sponsored Event (All Welcome, Registration Essential)

Getting Started with Digital Preservation - London

1 June 2018 | 10:00

London | Information Technologist's Hall

Getting Started with Digital Preservation - Dublin

7 June 2018 | 10:00

Dublin | Berkeley Library, Trinity College Dublin


Scroll to top