Webinar

COPTR Re-Launch

15 July 2021 | 11:00 CET

Online

Webinar

EPISODE 6: Digital Preservation Futures with Preservica

13 May 2021 | 15:00 - 16:00 BST

Online

Webinar

EPISODE 4: Digital Preservation Futures with AVP

11 May 2021 | 16:00 - 17:00 BST

Online

Webinar

EPISODE 3: Digital Preservation Futures with Artefactual

6 May 2021 | 16:00 - 17:00 BST

Online

Webinar

EPISODE 2: Digital Preservation Futures with Arkivum

5 May 2021 | 15:00 - 16:00 BST

Online

Webinar

EPISODE 1: Digital Preservation Futures with LIBNOVA

4 May 2021 | 15:00 - 16:00 BST

Online

Webinar

Digital Preservation Workflows Webinar Series and COW-a-thon event

28 April 2021 | 13:30 - 15:15 BST

Online

Webinar

Digital Preservation Awards 2020 – Winners Webinars

8 December 2020 | 9 December 2020 | 10 December 2020

Online | Zoom

Webinar

Digital preservation goes nuclear - project highlights and future directions

3 December 2020 | 09:30 - 11:00 GMT

Online | Zoom

Webinar

DPC RAM Webinar

21 October 2020 | 12:00 - 13:00 AEDT (01:00 - 02:00 UTC)

Online

Webinar


Scroll to top