DPC Members

  • jisc logo for website
  • tate logo for website
  • open university logo
  • standrewsblockcrest logo
  • national records scotland logo
  • uk data archive logo
  • bbc logo
  • un logo
  • sheffield logo 200x90
  • warwicklogo
  • hsbc logo
  • national library scotland logo
  • cerch logo for website
  • cambridge logo for website
  • ara logo 2
  • tna logo
  • rmg logo
  • new proni logo
  • kcl new logo
  • ads logo
  • rcahms for website logo
  • dcc logo
  • rcahmw for website logo
  • portico logo
  • he logo web-500px
  • portsmouth logo tiny
  • wellcome library logo
  • ribacrest200 90pixels logo
  • leedsuniversitylogo
  • universityofyorklogotiny
  • hull logo
  • oclc logo for website
  • nli tiny logo
  • lse lib logo tiny
  • lbg hm fc p c logo
  • wg tiny logo
  • tcd logo for website
  • ulcc logo for website
  • aberystwythlogo
  • bodleian library logo
  • ed univ logo tiny
  • british library logo
  • rcuk logo for website rcuk
  • bankofengland logo
  • parliamentary archives 2012 logo
  • glasgowuniversitylogo
  • llgc nlw logo
  • uel logo

The 2005 Awards Ceremony

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

The winner of the 2005 Digital Preservation Award was announced by Loyd Grossman at the British Museum on 22nd November 2005. The PREMIS Working Group - a team of 30 experts from five countries - was awarded the prestigious Digital Preservation Award at the Conservation Awards ceremony.

Loyd Grossman present the winning prize to Brian Lavoie and Rebecca Guenther, representing the PREMIS team

DPC chair Lynne Brindley

The DP Award shortlisted project teams

All the winners for the Conservation Awards

Conservation winners, judges and organisers

For more information about all the Conservation Award winners and event please go to Conservation Awards Website